Tower Hall Theatre Foundation

Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

X Close
You are here:  Home About Us Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees - 2015

Members of Officially


Hon. Ranil Wickramasinghe
Chairman /Hon.Prime Minister

Hon. Akila Viraj Kariyawasam

Minister of Education

Hon.S.B. Navinna
Minister of Internal Affairs, Wayamba Development and Cultural Affais

Hon.Mangala Samaraweera
Minister of Finance

Hon.Faiszer Musthapha

Minister of Local Governance and Provincial Council

Mr. Saman Ekanayake

Secretary to the Hon. Prime Minister


Mr.Sunil Hettiarachchi
Secretary to the Ministry of Education

Ms. D Swarnapala

Secretary of  Internal Affairs, Wayamba Development and Cultural Affairs Ministry

Mr. A.J.M. Musammil
Mayor to the Colombo Municipal Council

Mr. V.K.A Anura
Municipal Commissioner to the Colombo Municipal Council

Ms. Anusha Gokula
Director of Cultural Affairs


Members of appointed by Prime Minister

Mr.Dharmasiri Bandaranayake
Mr. Jerome De Silava

Mr. Lucian Bulathsinghala
Mr. A.M.P.M Adhikari

Representation of Treasury

Mr. Kumudu Megahage

Assistant Director (Department of Trade and Investment Policy)

Mr. Thissa Hewavithan

Director General (Act.) Of Tower Hall Theatre Foundation